Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join

FACTS

Cosmos

cover price

None

hours

Daily 11AM-2AM

Cosmos

Caesars-Windsor-Nightlife-Cosmos-1

ABOUT COSMOS

NIGHTS OUT ARE FOR LIVING OUT LOUD

Cosmos: at the centre of your universe. Immerse yourself in free, live and local music every weekend! It’s all the fun of seeing your favourite local band with a premium Caesars entertainment experience. Enjoy an expansive bar, state-of-the-art sound and lighting, raised stage and the airiness of a wide open venue. Friends gather here before their next Caesars adventure! Free parking available.

Please note the following holiday hours:

Wednesday, December 31
Open 11:00am -3:00am

Upcoming Appearances

DECEMBER

Thursday, December 4, 2014
British Beat 66
6:30pm - Midnight

Friday, December 5, 2014
Josh Johnson Trio
9pm - 1am

Saturday, December 6, 2014
Greatest Hits Live
8pm - 1am

Friday, December 12, 2014
Dream Catcher
9pm - 1am

Saturday, December 13, 2014
Coming of Age
9pm - 1am

Friday, December 19, 2014
Sooner or Later
9pm - 1am

Saturday, December 20, 2014
Mike Ure Band
7:30pm - 1am

Sunday, December 21, 2014
Sarah Smith
7pm - Midnight

Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Deported from Cozumel
6:30pm - Midnight

Thursday, December 25, 2014
Green Eyed Soul
8pm - Midnight

Friday, December 26, 2014
Stiletto Fire
9pm - 1am

Saturday, December 27, 2014
Ciao
9pm - 1am


Bands performing at Cosmos are subject to change.