Join

FACTS

cover price

None

hours

Daily 11AM-2AM

Cosmos

Caesars-Things-to-Do-4

ABOUT COSMOS

Immerse yourself in free, live and local music every weekend! It’s all the fun of seeing your favourite local band with a premium Caesars entertainment experience. Enjoy an expansive bar, state-of-the-art sound and lighting, raised stage and the airiness of a wide open venue. Friends gather here before their next Caesars adventure! Free parking available.

Bands performing at Cosmos are subject to change.

Upcoming Appearances

APRIL

Friday, April 4
One Man Out - 7:30pm-1:00am

Saturday, April 5, 2014
Lipstick Scream - 9:00pm-1:00am

Friday, April 11, 2014
Ally Howatt - 7:30pm-1:00am

Saturday, April 12, 2014
Ciao -  9:00pm-1:00am

Thursday, April 17, 2014
British Beat 66 - 6:30pm-12:00am

Friday, April 18, 2014
Last Minute - 9:00pm-1:00am

Saturday, April 19, 2014
Stiletto Fire - 9:00pm-1:00am

Friday, April 25, 2014
Pulp City Inn - 9:00pm-1:00am

Saturday, April 26, 2014
Dream Catcher - 9:00pm-1:00am

Sunday, April 27, 2014
Greatest Hits Live - 7:00pm-12:00am