Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join

FACTS

ELYX

attire

Business Casual

hours

Friday, Saturday 9:00pm-2:00am

ELYX

Caesars-Windsor-Nightlife-ELYX-4

Dress Up. Go Out. Be Seen.

Relax and chill at ELYX. Named after the ultra-luxurious single estate, handcrafted vodka, Absolut® ELYX lounge is all about a chill atmosphere, cool conversations and cocktails. Dress up. Go out. Be seen at the city’s coolest, hidden gem, found at the epicenter of 24-hour entertainment action. Enjoy premium brands and upscale ELYX vodka cocktails. Free parking available.

Located on the main floor next to VIP Table Games area.

Chill to the intimate acoustic sound of live and local musicians every Friday and Saturday from 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.

Please enjoy our products responsibly.

September Bands

Friday, September 26, 2014
Those Guys  Duo

Saturday, September 27, 2014
TAP

October Bands

Friday, October 3, 2014
Us & Them

Saturday, October 4, 2014
Josh Johnson & Rob Sef

Friday, October 10, 2014
Those Guys Duo

Saturday, October 11, 2014
TAP

Friday, October 17, 2014
Justin Z Band

Saturday, October 18, 2014
Knight & Day

Friday, October 24, 2014
Stiletto Fire Duo

Saturday, October 25, 2014
Mike Ure Duo

Friday, October 31, 2014
Sooner or Later


All ages welcome in our Augustus Tower and convention complex. Must be 19 years of age or older to enter the casino and all other outlets. Those who have been trespassed from Caesars Windsor and/or self-excluded from any OLG or Caesars property are not eligible to participate in a promotion and/or redeem offers. The Caesars brand and related trademarks are owned by Caesars License Company, LLC and its affiliated companies. Used with permission. ABSOLUT, ABSOLUT VODKA COUNTRY OF SWEDEN & Logo, ENJOY WITH ABSOLUT RESPONSIBILITY and ABSOLUT Bottle Designs are trademarks owned by The Absolut Company AB.