Join

FACTS

attire

Business Casual

hours

Friday, Saturday 9:00pm-2:00am

ELYX

Caesars-Windsor-Nightlife-ELYX-4

Dress Up. Go Out. Be Seen.

Relax and chill at ELYX. Named after the ultra-luxurious single estate, handcrafted vodka, Absolut® ELYX lounge is all about a chill atmosphere, cool conversations and cocktails. Dress up. Go Out. Be Seen at the city’s coolest, hidden gem, found at the epicenter of 24-hour entertainment action. Enjoy premium brands and upscale ELYX vodka cocktails. Free parking available.

Hours
9:00pm-2:00am
Friday & Saturday

Located on the main floor next to VIP Table Games area.

Chill to the sounds of talented DJs spinning live Fridays & Saturdays 10pm-2am

Please enjoy our products responsibly.

July DJs

Friday, July 25, 2014
DJ Manny Tuletti

Saturday, July 26, 2014
DJ Lawrence Q


August DJs

Friday, August 1, 2014
DJ Abdul

Saturday, August 2, 2014
Manny Tulletti

Friday, August 8, 2014
Luca Primorac

Saturday, August 9, 2014
Lawrence Q

Friday, August 15, 2014
Colin Carl

Saturday, August 16, 2014
DJ Abdul

Friday, August 22, 2014
Luca Primorac

Saturday, August 23, 2014
Manny Tuletti

Friday, August 29, 2014
DJ Thor

Saturday, August 30, 2014
Colin Carl


All ages welcome in our Augustus Tower and convention complex. Must be 19 years of age or older to enter the casino and all other outlets. Those who have been trespassed from Caesars Windsor and/or self-excluded from any OLG or Caesars property are not eligible to participate in a promotion and/or redeem offers. The Caesars brand and related trademarks are owned by Caesars License Company, LLC and its affiliated companies. Used with permission. ABSOLUT, ABSOLUT VODKA COUNTRY OF SWEDEN & Logo, ENJOY WITH ABSOLUT RESPONSIBILITY and ABSOLUT Bottle Designs are trademarks owned by The Absolut Company AB.