Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join
EVENTS & ENTERTAINMENT

GREAT ACTION,
GREAT ENTERTAINMENT!

You’ll find great events at Caesars all month long –
tournaments, multipliers, giveaways and more.
Catch all the excitement – and win your share
of cash and fabulous prizes!
 
Plus enjoy spectacular entertainment at our
5,000-seat theatre – The Colosseum – with
world-famous performers across all genres
of music, dance, comedy and more.
Upcoming Events

All Ages Shows: Anyone who is 12 years of age or younger needs to be accompanied by someone who is 16 years of age or over. Failure to comply may result in refusal of entry.

BOX OFFICE HOURS

Open Friday, Saturday & Sunday and on additional show days.
Non-show days - Noon to 8 pm
Show-days - noon to midnight

Concert

Alanis Morissette: Intimate & Acoustic

Caesars Windsor is thrilled to welcome award-winning singer-songwriter Alanis Morissette to the Colosseum on Friday, September 26 at 9 pm for a compelling, intimate and acoustic performance.


Concert

Engelbert Humperdinck

Caesars Windsor extends a long-awaited “welcome back” to the unforgettable Engelbert Humperdinck – live at the Colosseum on Saturday, October 18 at 9 pm.

Next show date:
Sat Oct 18

Concert

Australian Bee Gees

Caesars Windsor welcomes for the first time the Australian Bee Gees on Thursday, October 9 at 3 pm and 8 pm.

Next show date:
Thu Oct 09

Concert

Sarah McLachlan

Caesars Windsor is thrilled to welcome Sarah McLachlan back to the Colosseum Stage on Saturday, November 8 at 9pm.


Promotions

Sign and Dine and Rock

Sign up for Total Rewards and receive a $10 food credit

Next show date:
Mon Aug 18
Tue Aug 19
At the Casino
Wed Aug 20
At the Casino
Thu Aug 21
At the Casino
Fri Aug 22
At the Casino
Sat Aug 23
At the Casino
Sun Aug 24
At the Casino
Mon Aug 25
At the Casino
Tue Aug 26
At the Casino
Wed Aug 27
At the Casino
Thu Aug 28
At the Casino
Fri Aug 29
At the Casino
Sat Aug 30
At the Casino

Promotions

BONUS MULTIPLIER DAY!

10X Reward Credit Multiplier

Next show date:
Fri Aug 22

Concert

REO Speedwagon

Caesars Windsor is thrilled to welcome rock legends REO Speedwagon to the Colosseum stage on Friday, November 7 at 9 pm.


Comedy

Gabriel Iglesias

Caesars Windsor is proud to welcome the talented, witty, electrifying stand up comic Gabriel Iglesias to the Colosseum stage on Friday, November 21 at 9 pm.


Show

So You Think You Can Dance Tour 2014

The thrilling Emmy-award winning show “So You Think You Can Dance” brings their 11th Season live tour to the Colosseum stage on Saturday, October 25 at 8 pm for an all ages show.


Promotions

Multiply your Reward Credits

MULTIPLY YOUR REWARD CREDITS!

Next show date:
Sun Aug 31

Concert

Deep Purple

It’s the ultimate night of hard rock with one of the original pioneers, British legends Deep Purple performing at Caesars Windsor on the Colosseum stage on Thursday, August 21 at 8 pm.

Next show date:
Thu Aug 21

Concert

Steely Dan

Caesars Windsor is proud to welcome one of the ultimate classic rock bands Steely Dan to the Colosseum on Friday, August 22 at 9 pm.

Next show date:
Fri Aug 22

Concert

Sarah Brightman

Caesars Windsor regrets to announce Sarah Brightman’s show scheduled at the Colosseum on Wednesday, August 27 has been cancelled due to an ankle injury the singer has suffered.


Concert

Michael McDonald & Toto

Caesars Windsor is thrilled to welcome former Doobie Brothers singer Michael McDonald and internationally renowned progressive pop-rock band Toto on their co-headline tour, performing on the Colosseum stage on Sunday, August 31 at 8 pm.

Next show date:
Sun Aug 31

Concert

Alan Jackson

Iconic, Grammy award-winning country singer and songwriter Alan Jackson returns Friday, September 5 at 9 pm on the Colosseum stage at Caesars Windsor!

Next show date:
Fri Sep 05

Concert

THE BAND PERRY

Back by popular demand, after their last sold out performance at the Colosseum, one of Country music’s biggest rising stars, The Band Perry, returns to Caesars Windsor for an ALL AGES show on Saturday, November 15 at 8 pm.


Comedy

Howie Mandel

The hilarious stand up comedy of the talented actor, TV host and comedian Howie Mandel returns to the Colosseum stage at Caesars Windsor on Saturday, September 13 at 9 pm.

Next show date:
Sat Sep 13

Concert

Thunder from Down Under

They’re back, by popular demand, the sexy all-male revue, Australia’s Thunder from Down Under, on Friday, September 19 at 9 pm at Caesars Windsor’s Colosseum.


Comedy

Russell Peters

Russell’s back! Caesars Windsor is thrilled to welcome the return of the hilarious Russell Peters on Friday, October 3 at 9 pm.


Concert

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Caesars Windsor is thrilled to welcome back the electrifying tribute band Australian Pink Floyd to the Colosseum Stage on Friday, October 24 at 9 pm.

Next show date:
Fri Oct 24

Concert

Air Supply

Air Supply has been rescheduled to 9 pm on Saturday November 29, 2014. If you purchased tickets for the canceled show in July through Ticketmaster, you will receive an automatic refund. If you purchased tickets through the Caesars Windsor Box Office, guests must return tickets with proof of purchase to the Box Office for a full refund. Stay tuned for on sale date coming soon!