Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join

Casino Hosts

Our friendly Casino Hosts are ready to help you with any questions you might have on your next visit to Caesars Windsor. The Casino Host Booth is located on the main gaming floor. Please allow us to introduce our Casino Hosts:



Ken Earl
Director, Player Development 
Ken Earl 
kearl@caesarswindsor.com
 
   
 
Executive and Sales Host Manager                      
Joyce Koo
koo@caesarswindsor.com     

Casino Host Manager
Danial Ibrahim
ibrahim@caesarswindsor.com

 

EXECUTIVE CASINO HOSTS


Tom Lambier
tlambier@caesarswindsor.com
 
Rod Lynds
lynds@caesarswindsor.com
 
   

Bevin MacEachern
bmaceachern@caesarswindsor.com

Cathy Marentette 
cmarentette@caesarswindsor.com
   

Steve Roberts
sroberts@caesarswindsor.com
 
George Zawany
gzawany@caesarswindsor.com

 

EXECUTIVE CASINO SALES


Tiffany Aldous
aldous@caesarswindsor.com

Jennifer Barrette
jbarrette@caesarswindsor.com
   

Joe Cascio
cascio@caesarswindsor.com

Julie Gardner
gardner@caesarswindsor.com;

 

CASINO HOSTS


Adriana Blondeau
blondeau@caesarswindsor.com

Joe Harcar
jharcar@caesarswindsor.com
   

Maggie Ho
maggieho@caesarswindsor.com

Karen Kong
kkong@caesarswindsor.com
   

Aaron Maisonville
amaisonville@caesarswindsor.com
 
Holly Micks
micks@caesarswindsor.com
   

Elise Potvin
epotvin@caesarswindsor.com
 

 

 
 

VIP HOSTS


Audrey Blake
blake@caesarswindsor.com

Jason Nyman
jnyman@caesarswindsor.com
   

John Pop
jpop@caesarswindsor.com

Daniel Soutar
dsoutar@caesarswindsor.com
   

Jason Tang
jtang@caesarswindsor.com